Time To Say Goodbye

When I started this blog, I wasn’t sure how much time I would devote to blogging, so I took the free WordPress route. I’ve been incredibly busy over the last year and a half and the lack of posts reflects that situation. I’m now in a position to devote a small amount of time to blogging and I decided to take the leap into the 21st century and create a WordPress site at algorithmist.net (my business site).

Since I now have a blog at my site, I will no longer maintain this one.  I will leave all the posts online since many of them have code samples from which readers may realize some benefit.

I will continue blogging about math and programming, just in a different place.  I hope you enjoyed the content of this blog and will keep up with the new one.

thanks!

– jim armstrong