Home > Flash > UltraShock V2

UltraShock V2

December 18, 2007

Just got back from vacation and noticed that the very long-awaited UltraShock V2 now appears to be up and running.  Check it out here.

Categories: Flash
  1. December 18, 2007 at 9:45 am

    Welcome back Jim!

  2. December 18, 2007 at 9:54 am

    Have to say I think it’s horrible, amazingly slow with an interface more annoying than the last one…I used to hang out all the time in Ultrashock’s forums but stopped going there every day a long time ago. And this new interface will probably make me use it even less, not a good example of Flex in action IMO.

  3. JT
    December 18, 2007 at 11:55 am

    Runs smooth for me – really slick site.

  4. December 19, 2007 at 8:10 am

    @JT – didn’t have any problems running it on my ancient 1.5GHz P4M notebook. Smooth for me as well. The site is still in beta, so there might be some issues I have yet to encounter. Here is a link to an interview with Patrick Miko for anyone interested (by Lee Brimlow) – http://theflashblog.com/?p=312 .

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
